BSNSW Management

President
Steve Wackwitz

Phone: 0417 024 875
Email: bsnswpresident@budgerigar.com.au

Vice President
Anthony Merriman

Phone: 0428 076 962
Email:anthony_merriman638@hotmail.com

Vice President
James Matthews

Phone: 0411 050 849
Email: jamesmatthews@mppl.net.au

Secretary
Jess Sykes

Phone:
Email:

Minute Secretary
Jess Sykes

Phone:
Email:

Treasurer
James Matthews

Phone: 0411 050 849
Email: jamesmatthews@mppl.net.au

‚ÄčMagazine Editor
Maree McCusker

Phone:
Email: editor@budgerigar.com.au

Ring Registrar
Donna Palmer

Phone:
Email: rings@budgerigar.com.au

Publicity Officer
Kathy Manton

Phone: 0411 835 757
Email: iankathymanton@bigpond.com

Chairperson Judges Panel
Craig Buckingham

Phone: 0408 602 381
Email: ultexp@bigpond.net.au

Chairperson Colour & Standards
Andre Ozoux

Phone: 0418 272 870
Email: idandre@iprimus.com.au

Show Manager
Ann Hand

Phone:
Email:

Membership Registrar
Kyle Sykes

Phone:
Email:

Jeff Mansfield

Phone:
Email: membership@budgerigar.com.au

Webmaster
Mark Wilton

Phone: 0438 567 820
Email: mark@wilton-partners.com

Public Officer
Ian Manton

Phone: 0413 452 282
Email: iankathymanton@bigpond.com

Judges Appointment Secretary
Wayne Doull

Phone: 0412 312 840
Email:waynedoull@gmail.com

Secretary Judges Panel
Jean Painter

Phone: (02) 4889 4926
Email: jean.painter@bigpond.com

Services Section & Information Manager

Phone:
Email: