BSNSW Management

President:

Steve Wackwitz
Phone: 0417 024 875
Email: president@budgerigar.com.au

Vice Presidents:

Myles Henke
Phone: 0402 835 238
Email: memberships@budgerigar.com.au

Stuart Williams
Phone: 0422 956 248
Email: birdboxesgalore2@gmail.com

Treasurer:

David Butters
Phone: 02 6241 3585
Email: treasurer@budgerigar.com.au

Secretary:

Mark Finnimore
Phone: 0432 680 717
Email: secretary@budgerigar.com.au

Minute Secretary:

Aaron Beman
Phone: 0488 013 509
Email: justprinton@gmail.com

​Webmaster:

Robert Mead
Phone: 0420 906 552
Email: webmaster@budgerigar.com.au

​Magazine Editor:

Justin Magnee
Phone: 0433 124 499
Email: editor@budgerigar.com.au

​Publicity Officer:

N/A
Phone:
Email:

Membership Registrar:

Myles Henke
Phone: 0402 835 238
Email: memberships@budgerigar.com.au

​Ring Registrar:

Myles Henke
Phone: 0402 835 238
Email: rings@budgerigar.com.au

Public Officer:

Ian Manton
Phone: 02 9627 7748 (ah)
Email: iankathymanton@bigpond.com

​Trustees:

Stuart Foster
Phone: 0439 898 472
Email: stuart.foster@optusnet.com.au

Rita Corbett
Phone: 0417 044 023
Email: rita.stuart@optusnet.com.au

Services Section & Information Manager

Kathy Manton
Phone: 0411 835 757
Email: iankathymanton@bigpond.com

Judges Appointment Secretary:

Mark Wilton
Phone: 0438 567 820
Email: mark@wilton-partners.com

Chairperson Colour & Standards:

Andre Ozoux
Phone: 0418 272 870
Email: idandre@iprimus.com.au

​Show Manager:

Jim Baker
Phone: 0413 980 334
Email: jimandbrendabaker@gmail.com

​Chairperson Judges Panel:

Jean Painter
Phone: (02) 4889 4926
Email: jean.painter@bigpond.com

Secretary Judges Panel:

Jean Painter
Phone: (02) 4889 4926
Email: jean.painter@bigpond.com