BSNSW Management

President:

Steve Wackwitz
Phone: 0417 024 875
Email: bsnswpresident@budgerigar.com.au

Vice President :

Anthony Merriman
Phone: 0428 076 962
Email: anthony_merriman638@hotmail.com

Vice President :

Barry Wise
Phone: 0458 271 504
Email: bmwise@westnet.com.au

Secretary:

Please contact: Mark Williams

Phone: 0455 216 155

Email: bsnswsecretary@budgerigar.com.au

Treasurer:

Barry Wise
Phone: 0458 271 504
Email: treasurer@budgerigar.com.au

Minute Secretary:

Aaron Beman
Phone: 0488 013 509
Email: justprinton@gmail.com

​Webmaster:

Robert Mead
Phone: 0420 906 552
Email: webmaster@budgerigar.com.au

​Magazine Editor:

Justin Magnee
Phone: 0433 124 499
Email: editor@budgerigar.com.au

​Publicity Officer:

N/A
Phone:
Email:

Membership Registrar:

Robert Mead
Phone: 0420 906 552
Email: memberships@budgerigar.com.au

​Ring Registrar:

Robert Mead
Phone: 0420 906 552
Email: rings@budgerigar.com.au

Public Officer:

Ian Manton
Phone: 0413 452 282
Email: iankathymanton@bigpond.com

​Trustees:

TBA
Phone:
Email:

 

TBA
Phone:
Email:

Services Section & Information Manager

Phone:
Email:

Judges Appointment Secretary:

Mark Wilton
Phone: 0438 567 820
Email: mark@wilton-partners.com

Chairperson Colour & Standards:

Andre Ozoux
Phone: 0418 272 870
Email: cands@budgerigar.com.au

​Show Manager:

Jim Baker
Phone: 0413 980 334
Email: showmanager@budgerigar.com.au

​Chairperson Judges Panel:

Jean Painter
Phone: (02) 4889 4926
Email: jean.painter@bigpond.com

Secretary Judges Panel:

Jean Painter
Phone: (02) 4889 4926
Email: jean.painter@bigpond.com