Judges Panel

Chairperson: Gary Gazzard
Phone: 0411 834 690
Email: ggazzard@ graincorp.com.au

Secretary: Jean Painter
Phone: (02) 4889 4926
Email: jean.painter@bigpond.com

Judges Appointment Secretary:
Kathy Manton
Phone: (02) 9627 7748
Email: iankathymanton@bigpond.com


(*** Indicates National Accreditation)
(# indicates inactive)

BSNSW Judges Panel

As at 17th November, 2013

Senior Panel

Jim Baker

8, Clyde Avenue, Moorebank, 2170

9601 1495

sales@mailboxesr-us.com.au

Reg Bohringer

"Koolawong", Burrendong Way, Mullion Creek, 2800

6364 1142

reg.mandy@activ8.net.au

Andrew Bourne

26, Cruikshank St., Wanniassa, 2903

6231 8612

a.mbourne@netspeed.com.au

Richard Bucior

14, Chester Cl., Kanwal, 2259

4392 8082

rhbucior@bigpond.com

Craig Buckingham

44, Barellen Av., Carlingford, 2118

9872 9392

ultexp@bigpond.net.au

Matthew Campbell

***

5, Gilliania Pl., Orange, 2800

6363 1322

John Carter

34, Tompson Rd., Revesby, 2212

9771 1436

johncarter@exemail.com.au

Peter Dodd

***

7, Rocca St., Denistone East, 2112

9888 5631

peter_dodd@iprimus.com.au

Wayne Doull

54, Mindano Av., Lethbridge Park, 770

0412 312 840

waynedoull@gmail.com

Gary Gazzard

***

112, Reflection Dr., Louth Park, 2320

0411 834 690

ggazzard@graincorp.com.au

Ron Hunt

***

25, Hurlstone Av., Glenfield, 2167

9605 5473

 

Kathy Manton

44, Clifton Rd., Marsden Park, 2765

9627 7748

iankathymanton@bigpond.com

Allen McCauley

***

9, Hartley Cl., Windang, 2528

4297 3914

almau7@bigpond.com

Keith Nicholls

340, Highlands Dr., Failford, 2430

6554 3073

knico2@bigpond.com

Andre Ozoux

79, Morrison Rd., Gladesville, 2111

0418 272 870

idandre@iprimus.com.au

Jean Painter

***

"The Homestead", 1630, Wilson Dr., Colo Vale, 2575

4889 4926

jean.painter@bigpond.com

Andrew Plunkett

251B, Church St., Mudgee, 2850

6372 0754

aplunkett@petries.com.au

Allan Reid

***

P.O. Box 105, Pennant Hills, 2120

9449 4563

allanfreid@bigpond.com

Warren Wilson

16, Paisley Rd., Croydon, 2132

9747 6642

warren@budgerigarrare.com

Geoff Wood

13, Beverley Pl., Plumpton, 2761

9625 6672

hwood7@bigpond.com.au

Panel

Terry Bevan

P.O. Box 730, Orange, 2800

6365 1331

heatherbdunn@bigpond.com

Mario Capasso

43, Sellwood St., Holt, 2615

0411 012 415

sales@mariocapasso.com

Cedric D'Costa

1 Henderson Rise, Pacific Pines, Qld. 4211

07 5573 2895

cedricdcosta@optusnet.com.au

Probationary

None